Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

APRÉS SKI LIVE MUSIC

February 1 @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 4, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on January 10, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on January 17, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on January 18, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on January 24, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on January 25, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on January 31, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 1, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 7, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 14, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 16, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 17, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 18, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 19, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 20, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 22, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 28, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on February 29, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 3, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 6, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 14, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 20, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 27, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on April 3, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on April 4, 2020 at 2:30 pm

Alpine Lodging Sun Valley Events

Après Ski Music has been canceled for the remainder of the season. 

When the lifts close for the day, head to River Run Day Lodge and/or Warm Springs Lodge for Après Music 2:30 to 5:30.

  • Friday, January 3, 2020 – Audio Moonshine (at River Run Lodge)
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 – Nick Sterling & the Nomads
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 – Jonathan Warren & the Billy Goats
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 – Casio Dreams
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 – McKenna Faith
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 – Dammit Lauren & The Well
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 – Lost In Bourbon – River Run
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Jukebox Widowmakers – River Run
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 – Charlie & the Changelings -River Run
  • Saturday, February 01, 2020 – The June Bugs – River Run
  • Friday, February 07, 2020 Tylor & the Train Robbers – River Run
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 – A-Mac & The Height – River Run
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 – TBD
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 – Aaron Golay Band – River Run
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – Mestizo Beat – River Run
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – George Kilby Jr. – River Run
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Brian DiJulio – River Run
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 – Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal – River Run
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 – Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal – River Run
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Wyatt Lowe & the Mayhem Kings
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 The Weary Times – River Run
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 TBD
  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 DJ Ike T and DJ B-Sharp – River Run
  • Friday, March 06, 2020 DJ Dolla Bill – River Run
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 Nick Sterling – River Run
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 Envy Alo – River Run
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 Andrew Scotchie & The River Rats – River Run
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 Kris Lager Band – River Run
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 TBD – River Run
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 Whitewater Ramble – Warm Springs
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 Whitewater Ramble – River Run

Details

Date:
February 1
Time:
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Details

Date:
February 1
Time:
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm