Sun Valley Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

January 6 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Unwind at the end of your day with a drink and an appetizer while enjoying live music at the Limelight Lounge.  The bar opens at 4:00 pm each day and the kitchen opens at 5:00 pm. Happy Hour specials are offered 3-5 pm. Live music each Thursday through Monday from 5:30 – 8:30 pm.

Tuesday, December 26 | George Bouhey
Wednesday, December 27 | Katie Buxton
Thursday, December 28 | Kevin Ware
Friday, December 29 | Avery Soloago
Saturday, December 30 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, December 31 | Aaron Golay & DJ Luke Ross

Monday, January 1 | Brianne Lynn
Thursday, January 4 | High Mountain Heard
Friday, January 5 | Jon Divello
Saturday, January 6 | David Henry
Sunday, January 7 | David Henry
Monday, January 8 | Adam Williams
Thursday, January 11 | Kevin Ware
Friday, January 12 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, January 13 | Mckenna Esteb
Sunday, January 14 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, January 15 | Doublewide
Thursday, January 18 | Kevin Ware
Friday, January 19 | Ellie Mae
Saturday, January 20 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, January 21 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, January 22 | Headwaters
Thursday, January 25 | Kevin Ware
Friday, January 26 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, January 27 | Travis McDaniel
Sunday, January 28 | Andy Crosby
Monday, January 29 | Andy Crosby

Details

Date:
January 6
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Details

Date:
January 6
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category: