Sun Valley Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

March 6 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Unwind at the end of your day with a drink and an appetizer while enjoying live music at the Limelight Lounge.  The bar opens at 4:00 pm each day and the kitchen opens at 5:00 pm. Happy Hour specials offered 3-5 pm. Live music each Thursday through Monday from 5:30 – 8:30 pm.

February:

Monday, February 20 | Travis McDaniel
Thursday, February 23 | David Henry
Friday, February 24 | David Henry
Saturday, February 25 | Sadie Campbell
Sunday, February 26 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, February 27 | Aaron Golay

March:

Thursday, March 2 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 3 | Travis McDaniel
Saturday, March 4 | Jordan Shaw
Sunday, March 5 | Michaela French
Monday, March 6 | Tyler McFarlane & Ben Breiding
Thursday, March 9 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 10 | Michaela French
Saturday, March 11 | Sawtooth Shipwreck
Sunday, March 12 | Andy Crosby
Monday, March 13 | Doublewide
Thursday, March 16 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 17 | Michaela French
Saturday, March 18 | Travis McDaniel
Sunday, March 19 | Andy Crosby
Monday, March 20 | Cadillac Carl
Thursday, March 23 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 24 | Aaron Golay
Saturday, March 25 | Space Heaters
Sunday, March 26 | Moonshine Schubert
Monday, March 27 | Tyler McFarlane & Ben Breiding
Thursday, March 30 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 31 | David Henry

 

Details

Date:
March 6
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Details

Date:
March 6
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category: