Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

March 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 19, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 20, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 21, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 25, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 26, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 27, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 28, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 4, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 5, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 6, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 7, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 11, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 13, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 14, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 15, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 18, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 19, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 20, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 21, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 25, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 26, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 27, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 28, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 29, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Unwind at the end of your day with a drink and an appetizer while enjoying live music at the Limelight Lounge.

Thursday, February 18 | Sean Hatton and Bernie Reilly
Friday, February 19 | Michaela French
Saturday, February 20 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, February 21 | Daisy Sellas
Monday, February 22 | Carl Massaro
Thursday, February 25 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 26 | Luc McCann
Saturday, February 27 | Michaela French
Sunday, February 28 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, March 1 | Mia Edsall
Thursday, March 4 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 5 | Aaron Golay
Saturday, March 6 | Secuestrado
Sunday, March 7 | Charlie Sutton
Monday, March 8 | Carl Massaro
Thursday, March 11 | Moonshine Schubert
Friday, March 12 | Andrew Sheppard
Saturday, March 13 | Andrew Sheppard
Sunday, March 14 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, March 15 | Dusty Hayz & the Drifters
Thursday, March 18 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 19 | Michaela French
Saturday, March 20 | Aaron Golay
Sunday, March 21 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, March 22 | Mark Mueller
Thursday, March 25 | David Henry
Friday, March 26 | David Henry
Saturday, March 27 | Black Willows
Sunday, March 28 | Carl Massaro
Monday, March 29 | Michaela French

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm