Loading Events

« All Events

LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

May 15 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 24, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on April 30, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 7, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 14, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 15, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 21, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 28, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 29, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Unwind at the end of your day with a drink and an appetizer while enjoying live music at the Limelight Lounge.

Friday, April 23 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, April 24 | Aaron Golay
Friday, April 30 | Black Willows
Saturday, May 1 | Andrew Sheppard
Friday, May 7 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, May 8 | Mark Mueller
Friday, May 14 | Aaron Golay
Saturday, May 15 | Charlie Sutton
Friday, May 21 | Luc McCann & the High Mountain Heard
Saturday, May 22 | David Henry
Friday, May 28 | Travis McDaniel
Saturday, May 29 | Moonshine Schubert

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm