Sun Valley Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

LIMELIGHT LOUNGE – LIVE MUSIC

September 2 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Unwind at the end of your day with a drink and an appetizer while enjoying live music at the Limelight Lounge.  The bar opens at 4:00 pm each day and the kitchen opens at 5:00 pm. Happy Hour specials offered 3-5 pm. Live music each Thursday through Monday from 5:30 – 8:30 pm.

Saturday, July 1 | Sawtooth Shipwrecked
Sunday, July 2 | Andy Crosby
Monday, July 3 | Jake DeJongh
Thursday, July 6 | Kevin Ware
Friday, July 7 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, July 8 | Michaela French
Sunday, July 9 | Jordan Shaw
Monday, July 10 | Johnny & Jen Pisano
Thursday, July 13 | Kevin Ware
Friday, July 14 | Sage Leary
Saturday July 15 | David Henry
Sunday, July 16 | David Henry
Monday, July 17 | Travis McDaniel
Thursday, July 20 | Kevin Ware
Friday, July 21 | Work in Progress
Saturday, July 22 | Travis McDaniel
Sunday, July 23 | Aaron Golay
Monday, July 24 | Adam Williams
Thursday, July 27 | Kevin Ware
Friday, July 28 | Doublewide
Saturday, July 29 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, July 30 | Tyler McFarlane & Ben Breiding
Monday, July 31 | Tyler McFarlane & Ben Breiding

 

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category: