Loading...
I'm Flexible!

View These Alpine Lodging Sun Valley Property Reviews

As a guest, we take your opinion very seriously, and you should too! We encourage you to read the collective guest comments and reviews for Alpine Lodging Sun Valley if you are searching for an unbiased perspective to help you decide which vacation rental home is the best choice, or if you need to make sure Alpine Lodging Sun Valley really is the full service vacation rental company that it claims to be.

Please let us know if you have already visited us, and you have any feedback regarding the rental you stayed in, or the service you received. If you have any comments or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us here or call 208-726-5601!

As a guest, we take your opinion very seriously, and you should too! We encourage you to read the collective guest comments and reviews for Alpine Lodging Sun Valley if you are searching for an unbiased perspective to help you decide which vacation rental home is the best choice, or if you need to make sure Alpine Lodging Sun Valley really is the full service vacation rental company that it claims to be. Please let us know if you have already visited us, and you have any feedback regarding...Read More
Total Reviews: 7
Review Date: 10/10/2022
Rating:
Sun Valley Week
Review Date: 10/10/2022
Rating:
Comfortable space and good location. A little dated, but it served the need for our time there.
Clean and convenient
Susan
Review Date: 06/28/2022
Rating:
We were happy with Alpine Villa. Our unit was very clean and the location was beautiful. I could see the mountains while I drank my coffee.
Wonderful Vacation
Review Date: 05/18/2022
Rating:
We had a wonderful stay at Alpine Villa Condo 21. The location was great and the condo was move-in ready.
Good 3 month ski trip
Peter
Review Date: 04/03/2022
Rating:
Spent Jan, Feb, and march skiing around 35,000 vertical each day. Good friends to apre ski. Snow could have been better but they blew lots of snow in jan and feb. Last week of March was marginal. as always in SV weather was good.condo a block from lifts and 12 minute walk to the bars and restaurants, will stay again
Alpine Villa 21 Review
Review Date: 12/20/2021
Rating:
Great spot within walking distance to River Run and town! Full kitchen with everything needed to make meals at home
Great cozy place
Review Date: 05/18/2021
Rating:
Good location. a little walk to downtown.
Total Reviews: 9
Review of Condo
Stefan
Review Date: 04/01/2022
Rating:
The Condo is in an ideal location, a short 10 min. walk to the base of Bald Mtn. The bedrooms with bath and pull out sofa in den room with a door & with bath is almost like a 3 bedroom. Nice kitchen and counter and comfortable sitting area. It was ideal for myself and my two adult sons. Also enough space for spouses to join.
Alpine condo was great
Melinda
Review Date: 02/22/2022
Rating:
As always when we go through alpine the condo was CLEAN and well equipped and comfortable. Close to river run. Great stay
Alpine Villa 24
Review Date: 02/19/2022
Rating:
Property not as pictured
Nordic Ski Racing in Sun Valley
Tonya
Review Date: 02/02/2022
Rating:
The condo was very clean and has a perfect floor plan for our family. The kitchen was very well stocked one of the best we have ever had. Beds comfortable. Would diffenatley stay here again.
Super Clean & Close to the Sun Valley Lifts
Grant
Review Date: 01/25/2022
Rating:
The condo was clean, up to date and ultra close to the Sun Valley River Run lifts. My only feedback is the front entrance had to no place to hang snow boards or skis, boots or gloves. Hence, making it hard to navigate with hands full around the love seat in the dining room.
Convenient location and Well Maintained
My
Review Date: 01/13/2022
Rating:
The unit was right off the Silver Bus Line which made for very convenient rides to Bald Mt for skiiing. The condo is well kept and supplied with all necessary amenities. The staff was helpful and responsive at check in and allowed us a late check out and a place to store our ski bags since we had a late flight home. My only critique is the layout of the living room. The couch is tiny and faces a very small TV. It's not conducive to lounging with one's family. I would suggest getting a larger couch and resting it against the staircase and installing a large TV on the wall next to the dining table where a large picture of a row boat currently sits. It would really open up the room. Also, substituting a bunk bed for the sofa bed in the adjacent room would make for a better use of space for guests. Thanks!
Comfortable home away from home
Sue
Review Date: 10/06/2021
Rating:
Cozy, homey condo that worked perfectly for our vacation in late September/early October. We had 4 adults and an infant staying and it was perfect. The beds were very comfortable and the two smaller showers had great water pressure although some found them a bit tight. The larger shower in the master wasn’t quite as powerful and had to change to massage setting to fully rinse longer hair. The kitchen was a good size for the size of the condo and was well stocked in terms of kitchenware although the frying pans were a bit sticky. It was great having laundry facilities in the condo - especially having an infant with! The neighborhood was pretty quiet and the neighbors were friendly. We had a fire alarm chirping in the master bedroom over the weekend while we were there and the maintenance person was there within 30 minutes tops to change the battery. Pricing was very reasonable for what was offered and location to town. We would absolutely stay there again!
Sun valley alpine rental
Review Date: 09/29/2021
Rating:
Unit was clean and great location, beds were adequate, nothing special. Very clean. Main seating area was small if more than 2/3 people
Alpine Lodging Review
Review Date: 06/03/2021
Rating:
Loved my time in Ketchum through Alpine Lodging! Property description/pics are spot on and the kitchen had everything needed to make meals at home. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to be near the slopes or use Ketchum as a home base to explore the Sawtooths
Total Reviews: 12
Cozy, cute and close to downtown Ketchum
Christa
Review Date: 09/25/2022
Rating:
This is our second time coming and we absolutely love the condo. The jacuzzi and sound of the stream in the back were so nice. Had everything we needed for cooking . The only negative thing would be the fireplace . We had to have maintenance out 3 times because the fireplace wasn’t working correctly. That happened to us last time also so we hope that they fix it so that we can come back. We really appreciated the maintenance and calling center staff. They came right away on a weekend:) Christa
Great stay for couples or small family
Vikki
Review Date: 03/31/2022
Rating:
2bed 2.5 baths. Close to downtown and river run
Great condo
Barbara
Review Date: 03/30/2022
Rating:
The updated appliances, entertainment, and provision of some basic kitchen needs (spices, plastic wrap, etc.) was greatly appreciated. The proximity to a bus stop for transportation to skiing was great. Our only dilemma was learning to used the fancy light switches. Buy hey, we’re pushing 80 so lots of things are challenging! Oh, and the steam shower was heaven.
Wow, This is a Gem
Leah-Vail
Review Date: 03/23/2022
Rating:
We absolutely loved our stay with Alpine Lodging. The location was absolutely perfect, there is a shuttle just at the entrance to the complex to the River Run side of the mountain. We could have walked the 2 blocks to downtown, although we drove (BRRR!) and the beds and hot tub were divine. We will be back for sure.
Great spot!
Nancy
Review Date: 01/19/2022
Rating:
Loved the condo and the location. Look forward to staying here again.
Great location and condo!
Matthew
Review Date: 01/07/2022
Rating:
Great experience. Just as described. Great location right between skiing and town center. Hint: to operate gas fireplace - hold the "off" button and the "up flame" button until you hear it beep, then let go. It may take a few seconds but then it will light.
Nice Condo - misleading location
Review Date: 10/27/2021
Rating:
I picked this rental first for the location and then for the size and amenities. Unfortunatley the location was listed right in town which was imperative for my 73 year old dad to be able to walk around town with me and it ended up being a half to a three-quarter mile walk up a hill to town. That was extremely frustrating. The only other downside was one of the bedrooms didn't have a closet and the couch downstairs partially blocks the doors to the patio. Otherwise VERY clean and comfy.
Great stay in Ketcum
Joseph
Review Date: 09/19/2021
Rating:
Accommodations were top notch. Comfortable accommodations for four adults. Quite and conveniently located within walking distance to downtown Ketchum. Wonderful stream by the back deck. Would book again
Great Property Close to Town
Jason
Review Date: 09/09/2021
Rating:
First of all, I give an A+ to Alpine Lodging. No communication with them was needed as all information was provided by them ahead of time. We would definitely stay in the same unit again, but just have a couple criticisms: 1. The exterior is dated and could use a makeover 2. The neighbors made a bit of noise that seemed to come right in through the open door in the bedroom. Aside from that, we walked everywhere we went as it was very convenient. The property had a spa and steam shower which were great and the kitchen had everything you would need to prepare meals, if needed. We did coffee and oatmeal in the morning and it was very easy.

Everything was clean and in good working order.
Cozy, remodeled condo
Deborah
Review Date: 03/29/2021
Rating:
Great location, just a two-block walk to town and half mile drive to the Sun Valley ski area. Nicely remodeled. Very clean. Private hot tub was a bonus after a day of skiing. All the amenities you need are provided. Would definitely stay at this condo again.
Nice condo
Review Date: 02/26/2021
Rating:
This Andora Villa condo is very clean and comfortable. The complex looks a bit rundown but this unit is in very good shape. It is well equipped. Our only criticism is that the master queen bed needs to be replaced as it sags. Unit is nicely decorated.
Cozy Condo for two
ROBERT
Review Date: 07/02/2020
Rating:
My son and I stayed for a week while fishing. The condo was perfect for our needs.
Total Reviews: 4
Wonderful Stay
Ashley
Review Date: 11/02/2022
Rating:
We had a wonderful time. Perfect for 2 couples attending a long wedding weekend in Ketchum. Easy to walk to bars and restaurants and close to beautiful trails. Had all of the kitchen items we needed to cook meals as well. Definitely recommend staying here. The fire place was such a cozy feature as well.
The unit suited our needs.
Ken
Review Date: 03/23/2022
Rating:
Nice unit. We enjoyed our stay. I suggest having instructions for the fireplace thermostat.
Great location!
Kerry
Review Date: 03/15/2022
Rating:
This condo is very cozy, quiet and in a fantastic location. It's less than a 1 mile walk to the base lodge at Bald Mountain and walking distance to town. There is a shuttle bus stop directly out front on Main street if preferred, we chose to walk. The unit is an end unit and the unit and complex was very quiet while we were there. The unit was very clean, the furnishings are all very nice and the beds were very comfortable.
Nice place in a great location
Review Date: 02/08/2022
Rating:
Nicely appointed condo- well equipped, very clean and in a great location. Short walk to town and short drive to the mountain. Booking and check in were very easy. The Alpine folks were very helpful and courteous.
Total Reviews: 4
Special Trail Creek location
Review Date: 08/05/2022
Rating:
Though a little dated the condo was very comfortable and in a quiet area. It was adequately furnished and provided all the needed amenities. We particularly enjoyed the patio next to the creek where we could watch the bird activity.
Best vacation rental!
Wendy
Review Date: 07/27/2022
Rating:
This condo was just what we needed for a week of summer skating competition in Sun Valley. Extremely quiet, clean and the beds were so cozy. The place had everything we needed to relax after a long day. The best was the creek right outside our back door!
Wonderful Townhome
Kathryn
Review Date: 06/23/2022
Rating:
We thoroughly enjoyed Andora Villa 119. It was extremely clean, well equipped with anything you could need, comfortable beds, great seating in the living room, and a beautiful view out the back window. It’s a block from downtown Ketchum. Honestly, it was perfect!
Great Condo with Creek in the Back Yard
Review Date: 06/10/2022
Rating:
My husband and I thought Andora Villa 119 was the perfect lodging for us. It was clean and nicely furnished with a comfortable king bed. It is a short walk to downtown Ketchum, where we found a free car charging station at the Oregon Wagon Museum. The best part was the creek on the back patio, which was gorgeous.
Total Reviews: 9
Beautiful Condo
Review Date: 10/19/2022
Rating:
My wife and I had originally planned to stay with our Daughter, her husband and two grandchildren, but due to unforeseen circumstances they could not join us. So, it was just the two of us, but we very much enjoyed our stay in the Angani Way townhome. It is a quiet location in the heart of Elkhorn and a short drive to Sun valley and Ketchum. The condo is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. We would stay there again if we have a group needing space.
Great Elkhorn Getaway
Matthew
Review Date: 07/21/2022
Rating:
This condo in Elkhorn was a great Getaway for my wife, sons and in-laws. To get out of the heat of SLC over the 4th of July weekend was much needed. The condo was very well appointed, had all the amenities you would expect. The Pool and Tennis courts right nearby were a great addition.
Will come stay again.
taSe spot - 2nd year
dan
Review Date: 04/10/2022
Rating:
Thoroughly enjoyed 102 Angani Way. Second year. Very nice property, well maintained, great layout and easy access to town or the mountains.
Thanksgiving retreat
Review Date: 11/30/2021
Rating:
This place is wonderful, very cozy and well stocked. The only negative thing I could say is we wished it had a king size bed in the master. The master bed is a bit small which is why I would go a 4 star instead of 5. But everything else was definitely a 5
Exceptional Fall Getaway
Mikel
Review Date: 10/10/2021
Rating:
Great home! Professional Chef kitchen. Great space and lovely patio! Thank you!
Wonderful stay!
Review Date: 07/28/2021
Rating:
We’ve stayed at many different spots in Sun Valley and this was our favorite!
Perfect stay for a family of 5
Ilyas
Review Date: 06/02/2021
Rating:
Impeccably clean, well stocked and stylishly furnished and equipped townhouse. Great light, quiet, well located, very comfortable and well thought townhouse.
Spring in SV, 2021
dan
Review Date: 03/25/2021
Rating:
Great place, well appointed and maintained
Thanksgiving getaway
Review Date: 12/01/2020
Rating:
We had a great time in this townhome. It was so nice to have a heated private garage to park in especially during the cold winter. Check in was quick and simple. The place was very cozy and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook for thanksgiving. Very comfortable living space. Only thing we would have liked to have had, is a king size bed in the master bedroom. We will definitely be back.
Total Reviews: 12
Sun Valley escape
Gene
Review Date: 09/24/2022
Rating:
Nice. Rooms were clean. Everything worked well.
Close to resort, nice condo
Review Date: 08/19/2022
Rating:
Nice location along Trail Creek with shady patio.
Wonderful Condo- close to everything - Roomy
Patricia
Review Date: 11/07/2021
Rating:
I visited Sun Valley to see my granddaughters choir performance from Wood River High School. After 2,000 miles of driving for 10 hours, through 9 states, this condo was a welcome retreat. It had all the amenities needed for anyone. The staff was great and access was very easy. The TV in the master bedroom was great!
Ideal location, Clean & Comfortable
Kyle
Review Date: 09/08/2021
Rating:
Love this place. Beautiful area right next to Sun Valley Resort. Bike paths right out front that go all over the valley. Minutes from the center of town. Clean & quiet. This place is a gem!
Review for Rental Atelier Condo 1107
Review Date: 09/04/2021
Rating:
Overall, we enjoyed our rental experience in particular the grounds were beautiful, the condo was clean and very quiet. Also, having access to the Sun Valley property was a major plus.