View These Alpine Lodging Sun Valley Property Reviews

As a guest, we take your opinion very seriously, and you should too! We encourage you to read the collective guest comments and reviews for Alpine Lodging Sun Valley if you are searching for an unbiased perspective to help you decide which vacation rental home is the best choice, or if you need to make sure Alpine Lodging Sun Valley really is the full service vacation rental company that it claims to be.

Please let us know if you have already visited us, and you have any feedback regarding the rental you stayed in, or the service you received. If you have any comments or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us here or call 208-726-5601!

Total reviews: 8


Worked

Caroline Keeney

Stayed Feb 2024

Rating:

All I really needed. Warm bed, lots of space.

Great location and apartment

Tristan

Stayed Feb 2024

Rating:

Great location and apartment

Would definitely stay here again.

John

Stayed Feb 2024

Rating:

Great location in proximity to downtown Ketchum and Sun Valley Ski Resort! Would definitely stay here again.

Great cozy spot in a convenient location

Alexander

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

Great cozy spot in a convenient location

Beautiful, clean condo

Julie

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

Beautiful, clean condo. Very comfortable beds, crisp linens , great kitchen with useful supplies and close to downtown Ketchum. Great parking - perfect accommodations ! Thank you!

Nice place!

Aimee

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

Nice place!

perfect for our getaway

Kevin G.

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

Location is superb. Condo was as described - completely sufficient for our needs. Hot tub was pretty clean.

Excellent stay

Stayed Dec 2021

Rating:

Gotten, well maintained

Total reviews: 15


Horizon Four is a great location

Laurianne R.

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

We had a great trip for a wedding on Baldy Mtn. This was the perfect location for us. We walked all over Ketchem each day, taking different streets every time because it was such a neat town. The weather was never nice enough to use the pool / hot tub. It was handy to have the washer/dryer in the unit too!

Stay at Some n Valley

Robert W.

Stayed Mar 2023

Rating:

Fantastic
Great location, fun wall hangings, clean and everything we needed.
TV access to Netflix etc was difficult.
Overall 5 stars